Friday, October 19 Login
Institute of Actuaries of India Click here to register for 20th AAC Click here to register for 19th GCA Click here to view document
Facebook Twitter Linkedin  youTube


“Relocation of Office of Institute of Actuaries of India.” "New Telephone Numbers"
Skip Navigation Links
YOU ARE HERE:  ABOUT US Skip Navigation Links

INSTITUTE OF ACTUARIES OF INDIA
Unit no. F-206, 2nd Floor, "F" Wing in Tower 2, Seawoods Grand Central, Plot no R-1, Sector 40, Seawoods, Near Seawoods Railway Station, Navi Mumbai - 400 706
Boardline: +91 - 22 - 62433333 Fax: +91-22 - 62433322

WORKING HOURS
Tuesday to Saturday: 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
(Lunch Break : 1.30 PM to 2.00 PM)
Departments Level 0 Level 1 Level 2 Level 3
ACETSandeep Mahajan :
+91 22 6243 3337
acet@actuariesindia.org
Gauri Kothari :
+91 22 6243 3338
headee@actuariesindia.org
Gururaj Nayak :
+91 22 6243 3358
hod@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director
Associateship, Affiliateship and Fellowship, Exemption Sandeep Mahajan :
+91 22 6243 3337
sandeep@actuariesindia.org
CT9 Swetha Jain :
+91 22 6243 3335
swetha@actuariesindia.org
Annual membership, Membership Certificate, Credit Letter, Change in Personal Details Prajakta Bhosale :
+91 22 6243 3333
actsoc@actuariesindia.org
Examination related queries Jyoti Dubey :
+91 22 6243 3336
jyoti@actuariesindia.org
Admission related queries, CA2, CA3 and Student Support Scheme Swapnil Gupta :
+91 22 6243 3361
swapnil@actuariesindia.org
SeminarsAmbreen Surve :
+91 22 6243 3341
ambreen@actuariesindia.org
Binita Rautela :
+91 22 6243 3342
marketing@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director Not Applicable
COP, Compliance and Matters related to Advisory Groups Yogesh Pandit :
+91 22 6243 3350
compliance@actuariesindia.org
Gururaj Nayak :
+91 22 6243 3358
hod@actuariesindia.org
Study MaterialNilima Kadam :
+91 22 6243 3339
studymaterial@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director Not Applicable
Library and Actuary India Magazine Akshata Damre :
+91 22 6243 3344
library@actuariesindia.org
Vinod Kumar Kuttierath :
+91 22 6243 3359
hoet@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director
Finance & Accounts Ulhas Pokharkar :
+91 22 6243 3346
ulhas@actuariesindia.org

Milan Ghosalkar :
+91 22 6243 3347
milan@actuariesindia.org
Ravi Mastekar :
+91 22 6243 3348
accounts@actuariesindia.org
Vinod Kumar Kuttierath :
+91 22 6243 3359
hoet@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director
Education & Training Vinod Kumar Kuttierath :
+91 22 6243 3359
hoet@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director Not Applicable Not Applicable
Website Larry Barretto :
+91 22 6243 3353
it@actuariesindia.org
Samidha M. Parab :
+91 22 6243 3354
srmgr.it@actuariesindia.org
Gururaj Nayak :
+91 22 6243 3358
hod@actuariesindia.org
Executive Director
Website - Member / ACET Login
If you do not receive a reply within 2 working days on Escalation to Level 0 then you can contact the Level 1
If you do not receive a reply within 2 working days on Escalation to Level 1 then you can contact the Level 2
If you do not receive a reply within 2 working days on Escalation to Level 2 then you can contact the Level 3
DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY SITEMAP VISION & MISSION IAI LOGO ABOUT US TERMS OF USE BACK TO TOP
Website best viewed in IE8, Opera, Chrome, Firefox & Safari with the resolution of 1024 x 768 & Above
Copyright © 2012 Actuaries India. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by IT Team of Institute of Actuaries of India
Flag Counter