Friday, November 27 IAI Member Login Company Login for Actuarial Job Portal (AJP)
Institute of Actuaries of India Click here to register. Click here to register for 20th AAC Click here to register for 20th GCA Click here to view documents
Facebook Twitter Linkedin  youTube

“Relocation of Office of Institute of Actuaries of India.” "Hall ticket for November 2020 Actuarial Examination is available in Candidate’s login." | "Dispatch of study material has started in limited way. Before ordering the study material, members are requested to refer the (pin code list) and check whether the service in their area is operational"
Skip Navigation Links
YOU ARE HERE:  12TH GCA Skip Navigation Links

Plenary Sessions
Plenary Session – I Chairperson - Mr. Paul Thornton, President, IAA
Mr Dilip Chakraborty Mr David Alexander
Plenary Session - II Chairperson – Mr Ramadoss, CMD, The New India Assurance Co Ltd
Mr Manalur Sandilya
Plenary Session - III Chairperson – Mr Liyaquat Khan
Mr Lawrence Tsui
Plenary Session IV Chairperson - Mr. J S Salunkhe
Mr Joseph Massay

Mr Doug Barnert

Plenary Session V Chairperson - Mr N M Govardhan

Dr R Kannan

Plenary Session – VI Chairperson - Mr Adrian Waddingham, Partner, Barnett Waddingham LLP
Mr Nalin Kapadia
Concurrent Sessions
Session : C1 Life
Chairperson: Mr P A Balasubramanian

Mr Frank Devlin

Mr Anshumali Misra

Mr Kunj Behari Maheshwari

Mr. Varun Mimani

Session : C2 General Actuarial & Health
Chairperson: Mr K P Sarma

Dr R K Sinha

Mr Robert Prochnow
Session : C3 General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr M G Diwan

Dr. K Sriram

Mr Srijan Sengupta

Session : C4 Life & General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr Peter Akers
Mr Dieter Kroll

Mr Irvinder Singh Kohli

Ms. Ritu Behl

Session : C5 Pensions & Health
Chairperson: Mr R Krishnaswamy
Mr Biresh Giri
Mr Rakesh Khandelwal

Mr Mohan Bhatia

Session : C6 General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr D K Pandit

Mr S. Chidambaram

Mr P K Dinakar

Dr. S. Jayaprakash

Website best viewed in IE8, Opera, Chrome, Firefox & Safari with the resolution of 1024 x 768 & Above
Copyright © 2012 Actuaries India. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by IT Team of Institute of Actuaries of India
Flag Counter