Saturday, January 29 IAI Member Login Company Login for Actuarial Job Portal (AJP)
Institute of Actuaries of India Click here to register. Click here to register for 20th AAC Click here to register for 20th GCA Click here to view documents Click to register for VAC 2021.
Facebook Twitter Linkedin  youTube

Registrations for ACET June 2022 is Live now | Registrations for March 2022 Actuarial Examination is Live now “Relocation of Office of Institute of Actuaries of India.”
Skip Navigation Links
YOU ARE HERE:  11TH GCA Skip Navigation Links

Plenary Sessions
Plenary Session – I Chairperson – Mr. Nigel Masters, President, Institute of Actuaries, UK
ERM Issues and Prospects
Dr. Harry Panjer
Plenary Session - II Chairperson – Mr. Tony Cheng
Prompt corrective action framework for life industry in India
Dr .R .Kannan
Plenary Session - III Chairperson – Mr. Dilip Chakraborty
Bancassurance in India Prospects and Challenges
Mr. Pier Paolo Dipaolo, Mr. Harpal Karlcut
Plenary Session IV Chairperson – Dr. R. Kannan ,Member (Actuary), IRDA
Current Financial market developments and implications for Insurers
Ms. Chitra Ramakrishna
Plenary Session - V Chairperson – Mr. Ramadoss, CMD of Oriental General Insurance Co. ltd
In the aftermath of de-tariffing –Implications for Non-Industry
Mr. Ron Kozlowski
Plenary Session – VI Chairperson – Mr. S P. Mulgund
The introduction of IFRS in India-Implications for Insurance Industry
Accounting Policy IFRS Implications
Mr. N S Kannan, Prof. Ashish Bhattacharya
Concurrent Session
Session : C1 Life
Chairperson: Mr. J S Salunkhe
Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar
Mr. L J Rossouw
Mr. L C Mclaren
Session : C2 General Actuarial & Health
Chairperson: Mr. K P Narasimhan
Author: Mr. John Hibbert
Mr. Rob Parke
Mr. Lalit Baveja
Mr. Jaiwardhan Vij
Session : C3 General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr. N R Kapadia
Mr. Harsh Narang
Mr. Vatsala Deora
Mr. Cliff Speed
Session : C4 Life & General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr. Kouichi Kojima
Mr. Saurabh Khanna
Mr. DNKLNK Chakravarthi
Session : C5 Pensions & Health
Chairperson: Ms. Vanessa Wang
Mr. Sunil Yadav
Mr. Tarun Agrawal
Mr. Sanjay Mahboobani
Dr. Saswat Das
Session : C6 General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr. P A . Balasubramanian
Mr. S Chidambaram
Mr. Mohan Bhatia
Session : C7 Life & General Actuarial
Chairperson: Mr. Richard Holloway
Mr. Sachin Saxena
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Maiti
Session : C8 (General Insurance & Health)
Chairperson : Mr.M G. Diwan
Mr. Biresh Giri
Mr. Mahavir Chandiwala
Ms.Vibha Bagaria
Session : C9 General Actuarial
Chairperson: Dr. Harry Panjer
Mr.Sanjay Nene
Mr. Ram Kumar Kothandaraman

Mr. M M Shyam Sankar Kartik

Mr.Marco Groot Wassink

Website best viewed in IE8, Opera, Chrome, Firefox & Safari with the resolution of 1024 x 768 & Above
Copyright © 2012 Actuaries India. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by IT Team of Institute of Actuaries of India
Flag Counter